Match Reports

Filter by season

April 2017

Mon 17 Apr, 15:00, League
VICKERS MADE TO PAY FOR DEFENSIVE LAPSES

VICKERS MADE TO PAY FOR DEFENSIVE LAPSES

2 months ago

By Keith McMahon

VICKERS MADE TO PAY FOR DEFENSIVE LAPSES

Sat 15 Apr, 15:00, League
POINTS SHARED AT OAKWOOD

POINTS SHARED AT OAKWOOD

2 months ago

By Keith McMahon

POINTS SHARED AT OAKWOOD

Sat 8 Apr, 15:00, League
DEFENSIVE LAPSES PROVE COSTLY FOR THE VICKERS

DEFENSIVE LAPSES PROVE COSTLY FOR THE VICKERS

2 months ago

By Keith McMahon

DEFENSIVE LAPSES PROVE COSTLY FOR THE VICKERS

Tue 4 Apr, 19:45, League
THE VICKERS DENT BOWERS’ PLAYOFF HOPES

THE VICKERS DENT BOWERS’ PLAYOFF HOPES

2 months ago

By Keith McMahon

THE VICKERS DENT BOWERS’ PLAYOFF HOPES

March 2017

Fri 31 Mar, 19:45, League
NEVER SAY DIE VICKERS ROCK AVELEY

NEVER SAY DIE VICKERS ROCK AVELEY

2 months ago

By Keith McMahon

NEVER SAY DIE VICKERS ROCK AVELEY

Sat 25 Mar, 15:00, League
LATE GOAL DENIES VICKERS THE POINTS

LATE GOAL DENIES VICKERS THE POINTS

3 months ago

By Keith McMahon

LATE GOAL DENIES VICKERS THE POINTS

Sat 4 Mar, 15:00, League
THE VICKERS SEE OFF BATTLING WROXHAM

THE VICKERS SEE OFF BATTLING WROXHAM

3 months ago

By Keith McMahon

THE VICKERS SEE OFF BATTLING WROXHAM

January 2017

Sat 28 Jan, 15:00, League
THE VICKERS EDGED OUT BY HORNCHURCH

THE VICKERS EDGED OUT BY HORNCHURCH

4 months ago

By Keith McMahon

THE VICKERS EDGED OUT BY HORNCHURCH

Sat 14 Jan, 15:00, League
THE VICKERS LOSE TO DISPUTED GOAL

THE VICKERS LOSE TO DISPUTED GOAL

5 months ago

By Keith McMahon

THE VICKERS LOSE TO DISPUTED GOAL

Sat 7 Jan, 15:00, League
MISTAKES PROVE COSTLY FOR THE VICKERS

MISTAKES PROVE COSTLY FOR THE VICKERS

5 months ago

By Keith McMahon

MISTAKES PROVE COSTLY FOR THE VICKERS

Mon 2 Jan, 13:00, League
DISAPPOINTMENT FOR INJURY HIT VICKERS

DISAPPOINTMENT FOR INJURY HIT VICKERS

5 months ago

By Keith McMahon

DISAPPOINTMENT FOR INJURY HIT VICKERS

December 2016

Sat 31 Dec, 13:00, League
MISTAKES PROVE COSTLY FOR THE VICKERS

MISTAKES PROVE COSTLY FOR THE VICKERS

5 months ago

By Keith McMahon

MISTAKES PROVE COSTLY FOR THE VICKERS

Mon 26 Dec, 15:00, League
VICKERS LATE COMEBACK STUNS TILBURY

VICKERS LATE COMEBACK STUNS TILBURY

6 months ago

By Keith McMahon

VICKERS LATE COMEBACK STUNS TILBURY

Sat 17 Dec, 15:00, League
STALEMATE AT CHESHUNT

STALEMATE AT CHESHUNT

6 months ago

By Keith McMahon

STALEMATE AT CHESHUNT

Tue 13 Dec, 19:45, League
JEKYLL AND HYDE VICKERS LOSE TO ROMFORD

JEKYLL AND HYDE VICKERS LOSE TO ROMFORD

6 months ago

By Keith McMahon

JEKYLL AND HYDE VICKERS LOSE TO ROMFORD

Sat 10 Dec, 15:00, League
MEAD’S LATE COMEBACK STUNS THE VICKERS

MEAD’S LATE COMEBACK STUNS THE VICKERS

6 months ago

By Keith McMahon

MEAD’S LATE COMEBACK STUNS THE VICKERS

Sat 3 Dec, 15:00, League
THE VICKERS BACK ON THE GOAL TRAIL

THE VICKERS BACK ON THE GOAL TRAIL

6 months ago

By Keith McMahon

THE VICKERS BACK ON THE GOAL TRAIL

November 2016

Sat 19 Nov, 15:00, League
THE VICKERS GO DOWN AT WROXHAM

THE VICKERS GO DOWN AT WROXHAM

7 months ago

By Keith McMahon

THE VICKERS GO DOWN AT WROXHAM

Sat 12 Nov, 15:00, League
THE VICKERS BACK TO WINNING WAYS

THE VICKERS BACK TO WINNING WAYS

7 months ago

By Keith McMahon

THE VICKERS BACK TO WINNING WAYS

Sat 5 Nov, 15:00, League
THE VICKERS LOSE OUT TO WITHAM

THE VICKERS LOSE OUT TO WITHAM

7 months ago

By Keith McMahon

THE VICKERS LOSE OUT TO WITHAM

Tue 1 Nov, 19:45, League
DESERVED POINT FOR THE VICKERS AT HORNCHURCH

DESERVED POINT FOR THE VICKERS AT HORNCHURCH

7 months ago

By Keith McMahon

DESERVED POINT FOR THE VICKERS AT HORNCHURCH

October 2016

Sat 29 Oct, 15:00, Cup
LACK LUSTRE VICKERS BOW OUT OF TROPHY

LACK LUSTRE VICKERS BOW OUT OF TROPHY

8 months ago

By Keith McMahon

LACK LUSTRE VICKERS BOW OUT OF TROPHY

Sat 22 Oct, 15:00, League
THE VICKERS GET A DERSERVED POINT AT DEREHAM

THE VICKERS GET A DERSERVED POINT AT DEREHAM

8 months ago

By Keith McMahon

THE VICKERS GET A DERSERVED POINT AT DEREHAM

Tue 18 Oct, 19:45, League
BRIGHTLINGSEA TAKE THE POINTS AT OAKWOOD

BRIGHTLINGSEA TAKE THE POINTS AT OAKWOOD

8 months ago

By Keith McMahon

BRIGHTLINGSEA TAKE THE POINTS AT OAKWOOD

Tue 11 Oct, 19:45, Cup
VICKERS COME-BACK STUNS THE BOROUGH

VICKERS COME-BACK STUNS THE BOROUGH

8 months ago

By Keith McMahon

VICKERS COME-BACK STUNS THE BOROUGH

Sat 8 Oct, 15:00, Cup
STEVENSON GETS THE VICKERS BACK ON TRACK

STEVENSON GETS THE VICKERS BACK ON TRACK

8 months ago

By Keith McMahon

STEVENSON GETS THE VICKERS BACK ON TRACK

Sat 1 Oct, 15:00, League
DEMBELE DOUBLE SEALS POINTS FOR THE VICKERS

DEMBELE DOUBLE SEALS POINTS FOR THE VICKERS

8 months ago

By Keith McMahon

DEMBELE DOUBLE SEALS POINTS FOR THE VICKERS

September 2016

Tue 20 Sep, 19:45, League
NEW BOY NEWBY SETS UP VICTORY FOR VICKERS

NEW BOY NEWBY SETS UP VICTORY FOR VICKERS

9 months ago

By Keith McMahon

NEW BOY NEWBY SETS UP VICTORY FOR VICKERS

Sat 17 Sep, 15:00, Cup
THE VICKERS EDGED OUT BY EGHAM TOWN

THE VICKERS EDGED OUT BY EGHAM TOWN

9 months ago

By Keith McMahon

THE VICKERS EDGED OUT BY EGHAM TOWN

Sat 10 Sep, 15:00, League
THE VICKERS DENIED BY AVELEY

THE VICKERS DENIED BY AVELEY

9 months ago

By Keith McMahon

THE VICKERS DENIED BY AVELEY

Tue 6 Sep, 19:45, League
THE VICKERS ON TOP AGAINST MALDON

THE VICKERS ON TOP AGAINST MALDON

9 months ago

By Keith McMahon

THE VICKERS ON TOP AGAINST MALDON

Sat 3 Sep, 15:00, Cup
JAMIE’S THE GUY FOR THE VICKERS

JAMIE’S THE GUY FOR THE VICKERS

9 months ago

By Keith McMahon

JAMIE’S THE GUY FOR THE VICKERS

August 2016

Mon 29 Aug, 15:00, League
THE VICKERS LOSE OUT TO PHOENIX

THE VICKERS LOSE OUT TO PHOENIX

10 months ago

By Keith McMahon

THE VICKERS LOSE OUT TO PHOENIX

Sat 27 Aug, 15:00, League
THE VICKERS TAKE A POINT AT WARE

THE VICKERS TAKE A POINT AT WARE

10 months ago

By Keith McMahon

THE VICKERS TAKE A POINT AT WARE

Sat 20 Aug, 15:00, Cup
All To Play For In The Replay

All To Play For In The Replay

10 months ago

By Keith McMahon

All To Play For In The Replay

Results
Sat 22 Apr
h
1st Team Ware
League 2 – 0
W
Mon 17 Apr
a
1st Team Tilbury
League 5 – 2
L
Sat 15 Apr
h
1st Team Bury Town
League 0 – 0
D
Sat 8 Apr
a
1st Team Norwich United
League 4 – 1
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors