Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with VCD Athletic Football Club

View

Pre Season Fixtures Announced

7 months ago By Keith McMahon

Pre Season Fixtures Announced

We are pleased to announce our pre season fixtures for our 2017-18 campaign. This year the club is building for their 1st campaign in the Isthmian South Division.

Tuesday 11th July MAIDSTONE UNITED (Home) 7.45pm
Saturday 15th July KINGSTONIAN FC (Home) 3.00pm
Tuesday 18th July To Be Confirmed
Saturday 22nd July AFC HORNCHURCH (Home) 3.00pm
Tuesday 25th July TOOTING & MITCHAM (Home) 7.45pm
Saturday 29th July WELLING TOWN (Away) 3.00pm
Tuesday 1st August GRAYS ATHLETIC (Home) 7.45pm
Saturday 5th August HENDON FC (Home) 3.00pm

Updated 11:17 - 18 May 2017 by Keith McMahon

Where next?

Wings coming to VCD to finish of Pre Season program Wings coming to VCD to finish Pre Season program
Pixie Lott Visits VCD Pixie Lott Visits VCD

Fixtures
Sat 16 Dec
a
League 15:00
Sat 23 Dec
h
1st Team Ashford United
League 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors