Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with VCD Athletic Football Club

View

Home to Faversham Town as league fixtures are announced

5 months ago By Keith McMahon

Home to Faversham Town as league fixtures are announced

Home to Faversham Town as league fixtures are announced

All fixtures

VCD ATHLETIC - BOSTIK LEAGUE DIVISION ONE SOUTH
Sat Aug 12 Faversham Town H
Tue Aug 15 Whyteleafe A
Sat Aug 19 FA Cup Prelim
Sat Aug 26 Ashford United A
Mon Aug 28 Thamesmead Town H
Sat Sep 2 Walton Casuals H FA Cup 1st Qual Rd
Sat Sep 9 Herne Bay A
Tue Sep 12 Hythe Town H
Sat Sep 16 Sittingbourne A FA Cup 2nd Qual Rd
Sat Sep 23 Chipstead H
Tue Sep 26 Ramsgate A
Sat Sep 30 East Grinstead Town A FA Cup 3rd Qual Rd
Tue Oct 3 Whyteleafe H
Sat Oct 7 FA Trophy Prelim
Sat Oct 14 Lewes H FA Cup 4th Qual Rd
Sat Oct 21 Faversham Town A
Sat Oct 28 Cray Wanderers A FA Trophy 1st Qual Rd
Sat Nov 4 Molesey H FA Cup 1
Tue Nov 7 Hythe Town A
Sat Nov 11 Greenwich Borough H FA Trophy 2nd Qual Rd
Tue Nov 14 Ramsgate H
Sat Nov 18 Hastings United A
Sat Nov 25 Shoreham H FA Trophy 3rd Qual Rd
Sat Dec 2 Guernsey FC A FA Cup 2
Sat Dec 9 South Park H
Sat Dec 16 Corinthian-Casuals A FA Trophy 1
Sat Dec 23 Ashford United H
Tue Dec 26 Thamesmead Town A
Sat Dec 30 Walton Casuals A
Mon Jan 1 Phoenix Sports H
Sat Jan 6 Horsham A FA Cup 3
Sat Jan 13 Carshalton Athletic H FA Trophy 2
Sat Jan 20 Sittingbourne H
Sat Jan 27 Chipstead A
Sat Feb 3 Hastings United H FA Trophy 3
Sat Feb 10 Greenwich Borough A
Sat Feb 17 Guernsey FC H
Sat Feb 24 Shoreham A FA Trophy 4
Sat Mar 3 Corinthian-Casuals H
Sat Mar 10 South Park A
Sat Mar 17 East Grinstead Town H FA Trophy SF (1)
Sat Mar 24 Lewes A FA Trophy SF (2)
Sat Mar 31 Herne Bay H
Mon Apr 2 Phoenix Sports A
Sat Apr 7 Cray Wanderers H
Sat Apr 14 Molesey A
Sat Apr 21 Horsham H
Sat Apr 28 Carshalton Athletic A

Updated 09:48 - 13 Jul 2017 by Keith McMahon

Where next?

Pre Season Continues on Saturday with the visit of Kingstonian FC Pre Season Continues on Saturday with the visit of Kingstonian FC
Admission price announced for Maidstone game Admission prices announced for Maidstone game

Fixtures
Sat 16 Dec
a
League 15:00
Sat 23 Dec
h
1st Team Ashford United
League 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors